Welcome to our website! As we have the ability to list over one million items on our website (our selection changes all of the time), it is not feasible for a company our size to record and playback the descriptions on every item on our website. However, if you are an American with a disability we are here to help you. Please call our disability services phone line at 714-288-9421 during regular business hours and one of our kind and friendly personal shoppers will help you navigate through our website, help conduct advanced searches, help you choose the item you are looking for with the specifications you are seeking, read you the specifications of any item and consult with you about the products themselves. There is no charge for the help of this personal shopper for any American with a disability. Finally, your personal shopper will explain our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, and help you place an order if you so desire.

Over half of our home is furnished with product from Design Center. Brian is awesome and always extremely helpful. This is the only furniture store I enjoy visiting.
- Robert, Santa Margarita, CA 2012-06-18 13:11:54


I had such a great experience dealing with both Brian and Guy when I was buying our bedroom furniture. I found what I wanted from an online store located on the east coast. Not wanting to take that chance, I looked for a store located near Huntington Beach and found Design Center. After asking the standard questions, I asked Brian if he could price match the online store (which was over $1000 cheaper than a local retailer) and he did! He also was able to get my bedroom set delivered days earlier than expected (thankfully, because we were sleeping on our mattress on the floor and our clothes were also on the floor in piles). The delivery guys were fast, efficient, and polite. One of the drawers in our bed was damaged and Brian promptly had it replaced with no hassle for me. After our bedroom set was delivered, we decided to order another bedside table and that is when I spoke with Guy. He, like Brian, was very helpful and honored the online price. Both guys are super nice and I alway hang up the phone laughing. I have told everyone I know who is shopping for furniture about Design Center, Brian, and Guy and they will definitely be my first call for our next purchase.
- Ashlee, 2012-03-21 17:13:46


Guy assisted me with selecting the fabric for a custom sofa. He had great ideas, answered all my questions, kept me up to date on the delivery scheduling. The coach is beautiful and exceeded my expectations. I returned a few weeks later to purchase a dining room hutch. Guy offered me a great price and courteous service. No pressure and a great sense of humor. I picked up some artwork and a lamp. A real one-stop destination. I'll be back.
- Janice, 2012-02-10 18:29:45


So happy we found Design Center! After searching so many furniture stores for something a little different for the living room we were about to give up. Then we found Design Center on line and saw what a huge selection they offered. We stopped in to take a look and Guy was incredibly friendly and helpful. He walked us through every step of custom ordering several pieces, and made sure every detail was just right. When the furniture arrived he sounded as excited as we were! The furniture was delivered in about two weeks and we absolutely love it! All in all an amazing experience. We will be back when we redo the bedroom. Steve & Dion Owens.
- Steve & Dion Owens , 2011-08-10 16:54:18


I found Design Center on the internet where I found a round dining room pedestal table. When I called, Guy was very friendly and told me I could come in and look at other tables on hand and in the catalog. I went there and Guy was very helpful and I ordered the table with a 2 week window for delivery. Well, the table came in ONE week and was set up perfectlly. I will definetly shop there again. Thanks, Pam.
- Pam , 2011-02-07 17:58:12


This review is long over due. After a terrible experience with an online furniture store, I came across Design Center Furniture searching a particular furniture model. I submitted an inquiry via its website and within 24 hours I got a respond. I followed up with phone calls and Guy answered every one of my questions, friendly and promptly. With in 2 weeks after I placed my order, my furniture was delivered. The delivery fee include setup and the guys were very efficient and friendly as well. After they left, I notice there was a punctured hole in one of the sofa. I called and they told me not to worry that they would deliver a replacement soon. The replacement came in another 2 weeks. This time Brian himself delivered it. Design Center Furniture offers just about everything you need for your home. The selection is huge. Basically if you know the make/model, they will get it for you. The prices are very competitive if not cheaper than most. Most importantly, the customer service is great. I will have no hesitation to buy from them again.
- Wendy C. , 2011-01-25 11:24:40


I recently moved to Tustin Ca and needed new living room furniture. I went to Design Center in Orange not expecting to find anything I could afford. Guy was a great help and gave me a great deal on my purchase. I initially purchased a sofa and chair and after the order was placed Guy went above and beyond the get the order changed from a chair to a love seat. I also received my furniture earlier than expected. I would recommend Design Center to anyone looking for excellent quality furniture and excellent service. Thanks Guy!!
- Maxine B. , 2010-12-09 17:00:40


I furnished my entire house from Design Center. I chose my furniture online and just drove down to apply for the Financing. Guy and Debbie have been a great help, honest and patent! Design Center has the best prices you can find. I am very pleased with the service and quality of furniture. Thank you Design Center for helping make my house my home!
- Heba M. , 2010-11-23 00:55:43


As an interior designer, it is critical that my clients receive quality merchandise, great service (which I pride my company on), and great pricing-- all in a timely manner. Working with Design Center Furniture makes my work so easy. I order from their online catalogs right over the phone, I receive fast quotes on anything I need pricing on, my merchandise arrives in the time frame I expect, and I receive a great value to pass along to my clients. I highly recommend Design Center Furniture to designers who desire easy, no hassle purchasing at great prices! Guy is a dream to work with. Denise Vakili A Room With A Vew-Interior Design & Window Treatments www.windowtreatmentsdesigner.com (949) 264-1585
- Denise Vakili , 2010-11-19 12:11:03


My experience with Design Center and especially with Brian has been like a true friendship. He has gone out of his way over the years to give my company the finest service always. I always bring my clients here and they almost always find exactly what they want! Kathy Hobbs New Leaf Interiors
- Kathy Hobbs , 2010-11-09 19:03:25


By Venkatesh - Oct 28, 2010 Simply awesome service & Our entire transaction was handled by Guy. We had placed orders for multiple items that had to sourced from different suppliers. All the items had to be procured within 2 weeks as they were being shipped out of the country and the shipping container was also booked. Just before 1 week from the deadline, there was a delay in delivery of 1 item. Guy took personal initiative and suggested excellent alternatives and saw to it that all the items were delivered 4 days before the shipping deadline. Apart from the great price, the entire shopping experience at Design Center was fantastic. Thanks to Guy. You are GREAT!!! We had visited over 10 dealers, but finally went ahead with our order with Guy. It is a decision that we will for ever be happy with for having taken - right time, right place, right person. If only I could give 6 stars out of 5 for Rating ... Mr. Venkatesh Nagaraju
- Venkatesh Nagaraju , 2010-10-28 22:01:57


Everyone needs to make it to this store if you are in the market for any kind of furniture, it doesn't even matter if you are just looking for a lamp! They have the best selections for the lowest prices... I am so happy to have all my furniture from that store. They have great customer service, and a great environment! I recommend this furniture store to everyone.
- Julie P. , 2010-10-15 02:17:18

Leave a Review

Please add your testimonal and name. Your testimonal will be reviewed and posted! Thank you! We appreciate you and your business!

*By submitting a testimonial, you approve usage of that testimonial on our website or other social medica connected to Design Center Furniture.

 

Your message has been sent!